Tags

, , , , ,

Term 2 is coming to an end, and I’m having writer’s block.

I think I have been taking way too many classes this term and have no time to practice at all. That is not good. In the end I kept revising the tricks I have learnt during the lessons and can’t see myself improving much. Moreover, I’m getting addicted to yoga and been going for yoga classes during my free time instead of going for pole practice. No good.

Things I have learnt so far:

  1. DVD cover
  2. Static V
  3. Handstands
  4. Maxi

I must say I still can’t execute the tricks smoothly at the moment. I have signed up for Prep Advance and Intro to Prep next term to brush up, and it’s by Instructor N!

I am revisiting the tricks I have learnt in inter 3 too so that I will not lose touch with it. My fave elbow stand is not as smooth now, and I have lost my candy. That’s not good.

Time for fix a time every week for pole practice… starting next week!!

My not so perfect DVD cover. Still need to work on it

My not so perfect DVD cover. Still need to work on it

 

 

